The table, the sheen, the shine and the shimmer.

22 thoughts on “The table, the sheen, the shine and the shimmer.”

  1. I love sunsets and the silhouettes sunset makes. I’ll do sunsets for my come-back “Ooh Shiny” post. I might just do a post with all the weeks I missed just because I had prepared the photos already and for some reason, I was too lazy. (I’m not even going to make excuses and find a fancy term for the phase I went through… or still going through… Darn it, I’ve gotta get out of this funk!)
    Thank you for the inspiration! You should print your photographs on canvas and have an art exhibit of all your works.

    Liked by 1 person

Ek waardeer jou bydrae/ Please add to the conversation

