Wandering about an e-land on ebay?

32 thoughts on “Wandering about an e-land on ebay?”

    1. Thanks Alba, after some further research is has come to my attention that the birds burned it down. The pelican scooped up a mega mouth full of petrol from a drum on the farm and poured it over the bird hide and then the woodpecker started pecking until a spark was created! This stuff is more scary than Alfred Hitchcock’s movie Birds.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Spectacular photographs, Abrie! I must say it again: you’re lucky to live in the Cape. I am jealous! I do have my own attempts at wordplay so I get you. 🙂 I have not been to Elands Bay. Perhaps we should check it out. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Ek waardeer jou bydrae/ Please add to the conversation

