A tale of 2 textures

39 thoughts on “A tale of 2 textures”

  1. You are so very correct, there are many similarities in our response to “texture” in our lives. Here’s to growing old, wrinkles and all, and to the beauty we strive to carry within! Thanks for stopping by “pausesandclicks.”

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I enjoyed your texture challenge photographs, and also your wise words. I am turning sixty this year and agree that there are many more wonderful textures to my life than when I was young. Terrific post and amazing photographs. The moss is lovely…great form and color.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Oh gosh! Imagine… I won’t. I like my skin the way it is, if only for now. Poor elephant! Kidding. Functionality before beauty although if I don’t focus on the skin as up close and personal as you have captured, an elephant is the most majestic animal for me. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Ek waardeer jou bydrae/ Please add to the conversation

