JOURNEY TO THE CENTER OF THE EARTH

40 thoughts on “JOURNEY TO THE CENTER OF THE EARTH”

  1. You had me laughing and curious and scared for you… I love your writing… Good for you for going in the cave… I would have been right behind you (I always take a “survival” kit with me on a hike) so there would be light!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ja ek het nou maar ‘n avontuurlike streep in my en ek moet erken dit beteken dat ek so nou en dan nie “per ongeluk” ‘n waarskuwingsteken “nie verstaan nie” … :). Ja ek en Tina gaan nog goed geld maak een van die “launch” ons ‘n nuwe verbeterde kubus – hou reg julle koeverte en druk toe julle neuse 🙂

      Like

  2. So brave! Defiant, but brave. Ha-ha! Crazy, maybe? Great shots, though. And wonderful story. Oh, make sure “they” don’t read this blog post. They might realize you understood the sign. Lol!

    Liked by 1 person

Ek waardeer jou bydrae/ Please add to the conversation

